• Our popular and beloved forums are finally back, after being down since April 2018 due to hosting and server issues. We have now switched to a better platform, while maintenaing all data as it was before (contents and user names) . Thank you for your patience and loyalty. If you have any questions, need to report an error, or are having trouble logging in, please email us at: assyrianvoice@rogers.com

Gwen Stefani- The Sweet Escape (2006)


New member
gwen stefani-escape(2006)


01. Wind It Up
02. The Sweet Escape
03. Orange County Girl
04. Early Winter
05. Now That You Got It
06. 4 In The Morning
07. Yummy
08. Fluorescent
09. Breakin Up
10. Dont Get It Twisted
11. U Started It
12. Wonderful Life
13. Wind It Up (Live Version)


New member
Awww Thanks.. Ive been looking for this album :bigarmhug: :yourock:

BTW it is not working :blink: